skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff E-Mail AddressesTop of Page

Debbie Albert Accounting Clerk
Jon Clark Executive Director
Chris Devine Planning Manager
Ivan Garcia  Transportation Programming Specialist 
Lance Harrison Facilities Maintenance Manager
Brian Lasagna Regional Analyst
Cheryl Massae Human Resources Manager
Sara Cain (Muse) Associate Senior Planner
Andy Newsum Deputy Director
Jim Peplow Senior Planner, Transit Operations
Victoria Proctor Administrative Assistant
Julie Quinn Chief Fiscal Officer